New management committee

We established a management committee at an extraordinary general meeting on Sunday. Members are:

Chair – Liz Morris
Vice Chair – Sarah Carr
Secretary – Cath Quinn
Treasurer – Diane Buckley
Welfare Officer – Alison Bourne

We also have a fundraising committee in place to raise funds for our own facility and we would be glad of more help.

This entry was posted in advanced. Bookmark the permalink.